Nina Curtiss

Nina Curtiss

Executive Director
Email: nina@fgirjc.org
Phone: (802) 527-1112
 
 
photo of Harmony Bourgeois

Harmony Bourgeois

Operations Coordinator / Grand Isle Services / Pretrial Services Program Manager
Email: harmony@fgirjc.org
Phone: (802)527-6123
 
 
Chloe Collins Headshot

Chloe Viner Collins

Panel Manager

Chloe runs nine reparative panels each month and also teaches a monthly class on Safe Driving. Chloe also recruits and retains volunteers for the center. In her spare time Chloe enjoys writing and is the published author of three books of poetry.

"We must work to resolve conflicts in a spirit of reconciliation and always keep in mind the interests of others. We cannot destroy our neighbours! We cannot ignore their interests!"   -The Dalai Lama


Email: chloe@fgirjc.org
Phone: (802) 752-2094
 
 
Courtney Whittemore Headshot

Courtney Whittemore

Transitional Housing Coordinator
Email: courtney@fgirjc.org
Phone: (802) 393-3986
 
 
photo of Kathie Mercia

Kathie Mercia

Franklin County Court Diversion Case Manager
Email: kathie@fgirjc.org
Phone: 802-527-4082
 
 
Balla

Balla Sankareh

Franklin County Youth Justice Case Manager
Email: balla@fgirjc.org
Phone: (802) 752-2064
 
 
Rob Thayer

Rob Thayer

Restorative Reintegration Specialist
Email: rob@fgirjc.org
Phone: (802) 752-2090
 
 
photo of Sarah Kenny

Sarah Kenny

Victims Advocate
Email: Sarah@fgirjc.org
Phone: (802)752-2092
 
 
photo of Bo Twiggs

Bo Twiggs

BARJ and Youth Justice Program Manager
Email: Bo@fgirjc.org
Phone: (802) 752-2095
 
 
photo of Jody White

Jody White

DLS Case Manager / Transitional Housing Support Staff
Email: jody@fgirjc.org
Phone: 802-752-7393
 
 
Alicia

Alicia Kane

Administrative Assistant
Email: alicia@fgirjc.org
Phone: 8025247006
 
 
camille

Camille Koosmann

Restorative Practices in Schools Specialist-Bakersfield Elementary
Email: camille@fgirjc.org
Phone: 8023917245