Nina Curtiss

Nina Curtiss

Executive Director
Email: nina@fgirjc.org
Phone: (802) 527-1112
 
 
Headshot of Curry Galloway

Curry Galloway

Pretrial Services Coordinator / DLS Case Manager

"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world; indeed, it's the only thing that ever has."  - Margaret Mead


Email: curry@fgirjc.org
Phone: (802) 527-4080
 
 
Chloe Collins Headshot

Chloe Viner Collins

Panel Manager

Chloe runs nine reparative panels each month and also teaches a monthly class on Safe Driving. Chloe also recruits and retains volunteers for the center. In her spare time Chloe enjoys writing and is the published author of three books of poetry.

"We must work to resolve conflicts in a spirit of reconciliation and always keep in mind the interests of others. We cannot destroy our neighbours! We cannot ignore their interests!"   -The Dalai Lama


Email: chloe@fgirjc.org
Phone: (802) 752-2094
 
 
Courtney Whittemore Headshot

Courtney Whittemore

Transitional Housing Coordinator
Email: courtney@fgirjc.org
Phone: (802) 393-3986
 
 
Karen Brown

Karen Brown

Workforce Development Specialist
Email: karen@fgirjc.org
Phone: (802) 524-7006
 
 
Kathie Mercia

Kathie Mercia

Case Manager; Diversion & YSASP
Email: kathie@fgirjc.org
Phone: 802-527-4082
 
 
Molly Comeau

Molly Comeau

Grand Isle Coordinator; Diversion, YSASP, Reparative Panels
Email: molly@fgirjc.org
Phone: (802) 527-6123
 
 
Rob Thayer

Rob Thayer

Restorative Reintegration Specialist
Email: rob@fgirjc.org
Phone: (802) 752-2090
 
 

Bo Twiggs

BARJ and Youth Justice Program Manager
Email: Bo@fgirjc.org
Phone: (802) 752-2095
 
 

Kristin Bischof

BARJ Case Manager
Email: Kristin@fgirjc.org
Phone: (802) 752-2093