Staff

TEAM Spirit week April 13 2022 (3) (003).jpg
Harmony_edited.jpg

Harmony Bourgeois

Executive Director 

Harmony@fgirjc.org

courtney_edited.jpg

Courtney Whittemore

Director of Re-Entry Services
Courtney@fgirjc.org

michellejpeg%20(002)_edited.jpg

Michelle West

Transitional Housing Manager
Michelle@fgirjc.org

Rebecca Robinson_edited_edited.jpg

Rebecca Robinson

Restorative Vocational & training specialist

Rebecca@fgirjc.org 

EA Pic1_edited.jpg

Eric Arnzen

Restorative Case Manager

Eric@fgirjc.org

Alicia #4.JPG

Alicia Kane

Program Manager for Diversion & Pre-trial Services, Office Manager, and DLS Case Manager

Alicia@fgirjc.org

Lisa #2.png

Lisa Pepe

Youth Services Coordinator 
Lisa@fgirjc.org

Lee_edited.jpg

Lee King

Restorative Reintegration Specialist
Lee@fgirjc.org

EA Pic1_edited.jpg

Eric Arnzen

Restorative Case Manager

Eric@fgirjc.org

Alicia #4.JPG

Alicia Kane

Program Manager for Diversion & Pre-trial Services, Office Manager, and DLS Case Manager

Alicia@fgirjc.org

COrey .jpg

Corey Harman

Pretrial Services Coordinator

Corey@fgirjc.org

Lisa #2.png

Lisa Pepe

Youth Services Coordinator 
Lisa@fgirjc.org

Lee_edited.jpg

Lee King

Restorative Reintegration Specialist
Lee@fgirjc.org

Staff of FGIRJC are employed by the City of Saint Albans: https://www.stalbansvt.com/