Staff

Harmony_edited.jpg

Harmony Bourgeois

Interim Executive Director 

Harmony@fgirjc.org

courtney_edited.jpg

Courtney Whittemore

Director of Re-Entry Services
Courtney@fgirjc.org

michellejpeg%20(002)_edited.jpg

Michelle Lombard

Transitional Housing Manager
Michelle@fgirjc.org

Rhonda%20Somers%20Fletcher_edited.jpg

Rhonda Somers-Fletcher

Victim Service Coordinator
Rhonda@fgirjc.org

EA Pic1_edited.jpg

Eric Arnzen

Restorative Case Manager

Eric@fgirjc.org

Alicia #4.JPG

Alicia Kane

DLS & Tamarack Case Manager, Pre-Trial Coordinator, and Office Manager

Alicia@fgirjc.org

Lisa #2.png

Lisa Pepe

Youth Services Coordinator 
Lisa@fgirjc.org

Lee_edited.jpg

Lee King

Restorative Reintegration Specialist
Lee@fgirjc.org

Kira%20staff%20photo%20(003)_edited.jpg

Kira Trombley

Restorative Vocational & Training Specialist
Kira@fgirjc.org

Employees of the FGIRJC are employed by the City of Saint Albans: https://www.stalbansvt.com/