top of page

Staff

Harmony_edited.jpg

Harmony Bourgeois

Executive Director 

Harmony@fgirjc.org

courtney_edited.jpg

Courtney Whittemore

Director of Re-Entry Services
Courtney@fgirjc.org

michellejpeg%20(002)_edited.jpg

Michelle West

Transitional Housing Manager
Michelle@fgirjc.org

Rebecca Robinson_edited_edited.jpg

Rebecca Robinson

Restorative Vocational & training specialist

Rebecca@fgirjc.org 

Sarola.jpg

Saorla Stout

Youth Justice Case Manager

Saorla@fgirjc.org 

EA Pic1_edited.jpg

Eric Arnzen

Restorative Case Manager

Eric@fgirjc.org

Alicia #4.JPG

Alicia Kane

Program Manager for Diversion & Pre-trial Services, Office Manager, and DLS Case Manager

Alicia@fgirjc.org

Courtney Martel Website Photo_edited.jpg

Courtney Martel

Coordinator of Victim Services

Courtney.Martel@fgirjc.org 

Jessica.jpg

Jessica Mott

Court Diversion Case Manager

Jessica@fgirjc.org 

Gary Turgeon .jpg

Gary Turgeon

Restorative Reentry Specialist

Gary@fgirjc.org 

Staff of FGIRJC are employed by the City of Saint Albans: https://www.stalbansvt.com/

bottom of page